Default Configuration

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Default Configuration

Edit the Default Configuration for your account to change the settings and presets in the system that is applied to new business locations. If you are uploading multiple business locations that share the same settings, use Default Configuration to save time.

Changes to Default Configuration will not affect existing businesses. Only newly added business locations will take on the updated settings.

Edit Default Configuration

To edit the Default Configuration for your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your RocketReviews account.
  2. Go to User Menu > Default Configuration.

Configurable options include:

Was this article helpful?